Admin

Business Directory

Are you looking for a product or service in the area? Check our directory to see if a student’s family is in the business! If you’d like to be added to our directory, please email castorvalleycouncil@gmail.com for more details.

Listings are divided into:
Products
Services

PRODUCTS

Business Practical Magic by Jane
Jane Desrosiers
Wellness Advocate
613-851-5221
https://www.mydoterra.com/janedesrosiers/#/
(Essential Oils with a full line of wellness products for healthier way of living)

Origami Owl Custom Jewelery
Mary Anne McCormick
Independent Designer #200147763
o2maryanne@outlook.com
http:/MaryAnneM.OrigamiOwl.ca

Arbonne International 
Cassie Donnelly
613-796-1642
http://cassiedonnelly.arbonne.ca
(Swiss botanical gluten free vegan skin and health care products)

KAD memories
Cassie Donnelly
613-796-1642
kadmemories@rogers.com
(Digital albums, business signage and marketing tools, decals and invitations)

Sew Much Fun (Custom Quilts)
Tara Starzomski
Quilter
613-601-9883
tarastarzomski@gmail.com
(Quilts for all Occasions: Babies, Graduations, Weddings, etc.)

SERVICES

At Home Plans
Anthony Wielemaker Owner/Designer
613-240-6882
Anthony@athomeplans.ca
www.athomeplans.ca
(Custom residential design and drafting, house plans, garage plans, additions, sheds, basement layouts, grading plans, large format printing etc, BCIN registered)

The Flight Centre
Angie Anderson
Travel Agent
613-794-5228
angie.anderson@fcatravel.ca

Investors Group
Tina Clarmo
Consultant
613-723-7200
Toll Free: 877-421-8779
tina.clarmo@investorsgroup.com
Facebook: Tina Clarmo Consultant Investors Group

Morris Plumbing
Kyle Morris
Plumber
613-322-8783
Morrisplumbing.ca

EnvisionUP
Gurjot (Joti) Bhuller
Creative Director
gurjot@envisionup.com
www.envisionup.com
(Graphic design: website design, print design, marketing, SEO, content strategy)

Rebel Tentsrebeltents
Kiera Lennox
Rebel Tents & Event Rentals
613-821-3131
klennox@rebeltents.com
www.rebeltents.com
www.facebook.com/rebeltents

Sound Of Sleep Consulting Services
Diane Dauphinais
Pediatric Sleep Consultant
diane@soundofsleep.ca
www.soundofsleep.ca
www.facebook.com/www.soundofsleep.ca/

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.